Moving Forward, Counterclockwise (over at getborn magazine)

Standard

My turn to post at get born again!  Please head on over there and read it along with all the other great words from other great moms!

Moving Forward, Counterclockwise

Blogged by Kayenta on March 22, 2012

I have a vivid memory of riding in a car with my friend Meghan when I was about eight weeks pregnant with my first son.  We drove through the frozen woods of Maine in January, up and down the winding road that led us to our creative writing workshops.  “I’ll never be one of those parents who…”  I started out.   …read more

Leave a Reply

