A New Path – Get Born Post

Standard

I’ve been struggling with some new information about my baby this week.  My post is over at Get Born today.

A New Path

Blogged by Kayenta on October 22, 2012

Life is at its most unfair when something is wrong with your child.  After months of my mama intuition telling me my one-year-old was struggling with speech, and after he started losing words he once had, I took him for a developmental evaluation.  The diagnosis was suspected verbal apraxia …. read more

Leave a Reply

