National Blog Posting Month!

Standard
National Blog Posting Month!

So, it’s pretty obvious I haven’t been keeping up with the blog like I’d like to, but I want to change that this month.  I’ve been working a lot on my writing for Rocky Parenting, a Northern Colorado blog site, as well as of course Get Born and Greeley Moms.  But it’s time to bring it back home to Like the Fish Love the Sea!

nablopomo

I’m going to participate in November’s National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo), which means new content on the blog EVERY day this month.  So stay with me, and share the posts that hit home for you (please!).  I’ll keep a running list of the NaBloPoMo posts on this page so you can access them all easily.  Happy November!

Day 1: Face to Face with Little K

Day 2: “It Was Just So Inappropriate!”

Day 3: A Cure for Ingratitude

Day 4: You is kind. You is smart. You is important.

Day 5: Please Educate My Kids, but Don’t Dare Ask For My Money

Day 6: Rainbows and Butterflies: Getting Real About Motherhood

Day 7: Reflecting

Day 8: Temporary

Day 9: We’ll Probably Survive this One Too

Day 10: Potty Training: The New “Chutes and Ladders”

Day 11: The Confines of Colors and Masculine Roles

Day 12: The Elf…He’s Coming for Us

Day 13: Gratitude…The Quiet Kind

Day 15: Brothers

Day 18: Chewing Coffee Grounds

Day 19: Selfies and the Selfish: Narcissism and Facebook Posts

Day 20: Defining Special

Day 21: Blessings

Day 23: Grandma and the Christmas Skeleton

Day 26: Raising Boys

Leave a Reply

